Make your own free website on Tripod.com

TRAVIS and LABATT RESEARCHERS

These are TRAVIS and LABATT researchers who have contacted me in the past couple of years. They have given me permission to put their e-mail addresses here.

Check their other lines and see if they are similar to yours. This could perhaps be of benefit to you or them.

If you would like to have your e-mail address and your four main SURNAMES listed here (one of them should be TRAVIS or LABATT), e-mail me at ctravis@iserv.net

If you would like to see the SURNAMES in alphabetical order, click here

Please remember that these are amateur researchers like yourself, so don't expect them to do library or record research for you!

  • Ellen Addington, ellenadd@cox.net John Shannon TRAVIS, Hanna KLINE, ZIMMERMAN, STROVEN
  • deby@mail.cybertrails.com TRAVIS, VAN WERT, MASHER, ALLEN
  • The Yontz Family, yontz@1st.net TRAVIS, LUKE, DAVIS, THOMAS
  • Virgene or Dean Travis travis@digisys.net TRAVIS, ALLEN, WINSLOW, SWEET
  • Dr. Ian Anderson anders@health.nb.ca TRAVIS, HORTON, QUEREAU, ANDERSON
  • Ann Sirles asirles@aol.com HIGHLAND, SIRLES, KNAPP, BRICKER
  • Thomas Travis ttravis@scott.skidmore.edu TRAVIS, VAN WIE, DRUMM, VAN HEUSEN
  • Stephan Harrington diva@fiaaz.net TRAVIS, GUSTIN, POWELL, ANGELL
  • Stan Hodges stan69@hotmail.com TRAVIS, SIMPKINS, LENT
  • Grant Pike grel@ix.netcom.com TRAVIS, PIKE, GUSTEN, HENDERSON
  • Chuck Travis ctravis@iserv.net TRAVIS, LABATT, FISHER (Arizona), JENKINS
  • Debbie Kelsch DKEL3159@aol.com KELSCH, DABAT, PRIESTER, LANNIN
  • Fletcher flebis@worldnet.att.net TRAVIS, SACKRIDER, BAKER, WAITE.
  • Mike Travis mtravis@travisandco.com TRAVIS, WARTH, DOERR, BROUGHAM
  • Steven Travis stravis@attglobal.net TRAVIS, WEEKS, TOWER, NEWCOMBE
  • Linnaea Miller ltmiller@ptd.net TRAVIS, COLE, SEXTON, ARCHMOODY
  • Sue Musette suemusette@yahoo.com TRAVIS, STITH, CLARKE, HARRISON (All from Virginia)
  • Debbie Blakeley dblakley@swbell.net TRAVIS, BUTLER, RIANS, MORRIS
  • Lynn Hohler lhohler@aol.com TRAVIS, FOWLER, HOHLER, CHITTENDEN
  • Anne Cronin acronin@gte.net TRAVIS, TURNER, HIGGINS, HEIDELMAN
  • Carol Blackwood blackc3@snet.net TRAVIS, NUGENT, MATHEWS, HAIGHT
  • Lynn Kennedy LynnM1@aol.com TRAVIS, LENT, COLE, BROWN
  • Luke Travis ltravis@eniinternet.com TRAVIS, CAMPBELL, GERMAIN, BENNETT
  • Mary Martin/Brandon DeJohn brandon@penn.com TRAVIS, CUMINSKEY, PORTER, BASH Family came from   Armstrong and Indiana Co. PA
  • Carol Travis ctravis@npoint.net TRAVIS, RICKERSON, YOKAM
  • Tom Travis traviskeep@aol.com TRAVIS, BROWN, LANE, GANUNG
  • Cynthia Watson aplt@primus.com.au TRAVIS, HOLLINGSWORTH, TRACY, COLE
  • Pam & Wally Fisher wfisher@bmi.net TRAVIS, VANDERVEER, COLVIN, CASTLE
  • Richard Travis redltravis@home.net TRAVIS, SMITH, GARDNER, YOUNG
  • Cheryl Travis Cheryltravis@aol.com TRAVIS, SHELLEY, SKAGGS, FARROW
  • Jack Peltier peltier@cadvision.com TRAVIS, HODGEKINS, FOSTER, MERRITT (all from Lincoln Co. Ontario)
  • Laura Travis-Meyer  kinkollector3@comcast.net  TRAVIS, JOHNSON, KINGSBURY, VANTINE
  • Julie Travis-Drew (Great Britain) julie.travis-drew@prospect-uk.com TRAVIS, DAVIES, BALLARD, JONES
  • Robert Travis ret27@comcast.net TRAVIS, HOPKINS, SMITH, MOORE (GA, LA, IL, TN)

  • ????????????????

    The addresses listed below do not work. If these folks see this and contact me, I'll post their new addresses.

  • stuart.wright@sympatico.ca
  • clarkweb@usit.net
  • dawnbrubaker@webtv.net
  • Back to Main Page